About Us


We are pleased to have you visit our website and for your interest in Unity Presbyterian Church.
Please find out more about Unity Presbyterian at the links below.  

Unity's Current Officers
Diaconate (Deacons)

Class of 2019
Class of 2020

Class of 2021
RJ Bates
James Bunge
Teresa Campbell
Jane Boyd
Anne Cardozo
Austin Devaney
Ned Chamberlain
Elaine Evans
Doris Dunn
Jim Dobbins
Ben Knight
Chris Henley
Cindy Epps
Jean Knox
Hayes Jones
Mike Fritz
Michelle Kuhn
Earl Pettit
Ashley Hogan
Lauren Mobley
Julie Raischel
Denese Reichenbach
Bob Schaefer
Don Rice
Beth Windell
Burt Welch
Joan Thomasson

Terri Turner, Deacon for Congregational Care
Bob and Joyce Sullivan, Deacons for Outreach

Session (Elders)

Class of 2019
Class of 2020
Class of 2021
Dorothy Gambrell
Joe Bonds
John Lee
Steve Hardy
Kathryn Glenn
Jim Lester
Bob Mobley
Wyndie Havnaer
Pat McCabe
Lynn Ringley
Jessie Little
Kathy Sizemore
Beverly Tysinger
Brian Rayl
Larry Terrell
Murray White
Dannie Vaughn
Darlene Williams